Southampton Auto Repair

Operating Hours:Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Give us a call:(215) 355-8877
5

Had my car in 3/15/22, for changeing of all fluids, check tire pressure, etc. Again excellent care.....5 star plus rating. Thank you Jerry H., Brendan, and Shawn. Will see you soon for Oil change. Sincerely, Carmella Donaghy 3/18/22

5

Had my car in 3/15/22, for changeing of all fluids, check tire pressure, etc. Again excellent care.....5 star plus rating. Thank you Jerry H., Brendan, and Shawn. Will see you soon for Oil change. Sincerely, Carmella Donaghy Southampton, Pa. 3/18/22 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Very happy and pleased with the service performed on my car from 12-7-21 to 12-9-21. Had a car alarm problem on 12-6-21, and again on 12-7-21. Which was quite disturbing especially sounding off in the middle of the night. Waking up my neighbors. NO did not have the keys in my pocket and hit the button by mistake. The alarm sounded off by itself. No one had touched the car or even tried to steal it. It was locked in the driveway. Stopped over to Frank's Servicecenter on 12-7-21 talked to the owner Frank D. Told him what happened with the car alarm sounding off several times. Frank said leave the car here, and I will take a look at it. Frank also asked me if I had a ride home, I said No... He took me home and when the car was completed picked me back up. Walking across Street Rd. is never the best. Frank Dischinger, III and Shawn W. had to order new hood pad. Since update to the hood latch was not done previously by the dealer. New part was installed, also verified proper operation. TPM warning light had gone on while I was driving the car to the mechanics shop. Apparantely tire pressure was low on one of the tires. Also performed Motor oil service. Did put air in the tire since it was low, checked all the tires for pressure. Tire Rotation and Wheel Balance was also completed. Thank you Frank D., and Shawn W. for always "Great Service" and Excellent job always done. Everyone.... Please support your local community. This service center is very well known in our town of Southampton, Pa. They care about your car, making sure you will be safe driving it. Sincerely, Carmella Donaghy Southampton, Pa. 12/9/2021

Wow! Thanks for posting this story, Carmella! We're happy we could knock out the wheel alignment and tire rotation while resolving this issue on your Hyundai Elantra. Have an awesome holiday!

- Frank's Servicenter Inc.
5

5

I was past due for a oil change, I called Frank’s Service Center and they we’re able to make adjustments and fit me in the same day. I definitely intend to use them in the future!

So awesome, Jeffrey! Thanks for bringing in the Cadillac CTS. On top of the oil change we also did our courtesy check of lights, wipers and more. Thanks again!

- Frank's Servicenter Inc.
5

I'd recommend franks to anyone! They're awesome and trustworthy. I've been going there for about 6 months now for minor and major repairs. Jerry is fantastic and is super communicative throughout the entire process. They even provided a loaner courtesy car when I had to leave my car for about a week. They reinstated my trust in mechanics where as a young female, I've often felt I was being taken advantage of. They're thorough in diagnostics and explanations and await all approvals from you before starting work. Courteous and organized, you'd be missing out if you go somewhere else.

5

This was the first time I came to the shop and was a little nervous that they would try to sell me on things I didn't need for my car but that wasn't the case at all. Jerry was great and explained everything to me and everyone there was so nice. I will Definitely be back the next time I need my car serviced.

5

I had trouble changing out a rear brake light bulb on my highlander. I called around advantage cost was roughly $60. I called Franks and spoke to Jerry he told me to come in and I did. He came out and looked at it and some how was able to unscrew it bulb out and changed it for me in seconds at NO cost.

5

Very efficient very professional and friendly. They do great work thank you

5

Very friendly and easy to deal with.

Great! Glad you had a good experience with the air filter replacement and battery service for your Hyundai Santa Fe!

- Frank's Servicenter Inc.
5

So glad I found Frank's Service Center. I was looking for honest, reliable, full service local mechanics Yesterday I only needed new wiper blades and they had me come right over and replaced my blades with no replacement charge. Staff was great. I will definitely continue to use them for my car care and repairs.